For the mom who gives us everything - Mother's Day gifts that connects us.
Need help with your equipment?
A-T-T-Worst's profile

Teacher

• 

1 Message

Wednesday, September 6th, 2017 4:08 AM

VERY SLOW INTERNET SPEED

Hi I am new to ATT internet, just over 10 days... I was given 25 mbps  speed, but I get onyl about 5 mbps also just now when i send this message it is LESS THAN 1 mbps. Comon ATT what the {edited for word filter evasion} service you are providing?

Teacher

• 

2 Messages

7 years ago

I have the same problem, att dont find a solution to this problem, or they dont care only want the customer's monet.

Tutor

• 

1 Message

6 years ago

My internet service has been TERRIBLE for a couple of months now. I pay for 45 mbps, and it is useless. Half the time, no one can make anything connect. When you call in, you’re on hold for sometimes 20 minutes or more and then it’s over an hour to tell you they don’t know what is wrong. They just want to reset everything and hope it helps. At what point do you check the problem?!  My tv is Direct TV, and it constantly disconnects from the internet. Now it seems to be permanently disconnected. Can’t seem to do anything to fix it. I try to get on the app to see I can figure things out. Can’t evem make that stupid thing go. It just turns and turns. The minute my contract is up, I’m out. No one seems to be able to help. 

Tutor

• 

2 Messages

6 years ago

I cannot video stream it freezes. I pay for 75mbps when I do a speed test I am lucky to get 20mbps. I have called their office 4 times. They have sent someone out and replaced the router. This is still a issue. When I have asked about Comcast people say the same thing. This needs to be addressed in the courts why they charge a rate amount but you don't receive it.

Tutor

• 

2 Messages

6 years ago