Need to get in touch with a Sales Representative? Talk to a Business Expert HERE .
baileyranch.ok's profile

Contributor

• 

1 Message

Monday, April 17th, 2017 3:24 AM

Business Account VS Personal Account

I recently visited an AT&T store, due to my phone crashing, the sales rep asked if I would like to trade my personal account to a business account because I am a small business owner with employees who are self contracted. I told her I would think about it and discuss again at a later date. Can anyone explain to me why I would want to trade out from personal to business. My current account has my husband and me only and that is all it will ever be, so I am not interested in the discounts for my employees- So what else am I missing?

Community Support

• 

3.1K Messages

7 years ago

Hello @baileyranch.ok,

Thank you for your recent posting. We appreciate your participation within the Business Community.I will be more than happy to help you with your inquiry. Please check out this link http://soc.att.com/2oPhGSY. This will give you all the details you need to know about our business discounts. Please let me know if you have any further questions. I'll be standing by. 

Thank you,

Laura G.

Social Media Manager

Contributor

• 

1 Message

6 years ago

A small business owner with employees who are self contracted? Must be nice....LOL.

Contributor

• 

1 Message

6 years ago