Device Features

Device Features

Learn about all the wireless features available to you!

Ask a question

Pinned posts

(0)
No conversations found!
(6090)
Forgot admin password on attwifimanager

I need help on how to figure out the password on attwifimanager because none of the default passwords work and nontging works ive tried everything please please help im just trying to be able to play my game

Questions

Nokia xr20 wifi calling

I bought a nokia xr20 phone because it said it was supported on att network. I am unable to use wifi calling, or even see an option to enable wifi calling. Is there a way to get it turned on, or will att possibly add it at some point?

Questions

Active armor unable to authenticate

At first opening of active armor app pressed continue and receive the Unable to authenticate account try again later. Anybody have a solution for this problem?

Questions

The device has been banned in another country

I am a resident of Saudi Arabia, I bought this device recently, but unfortunately I discovered that the device was banned here from your company. What is the solution?

Questions

How to unlock a phone that was locked by AT&T when Tracfone was bought out by Verizon but my phone used an AT&T Sim?

I have gone around and around with Tracfone and At&T about how to unlock my previously UNLOCKED phone. I was a Tracfone customer for 3 years after I bought my UNLOCKED phone. Since Tracfone was bought out by Verizon in 2021, apparently some that were on Tracfone were using an AT&T SIM card.

Questions

Visual Voicemail not working on Motorola 5G Ace

I recently replaced my Samsung JS with a Motorola 5G Ace. Everything working fine except visual voicemail. Was working on the samsung but hangs on setup in the Motorola. Can you help? Steps tried: - Restarted phone - checked app, disabled and re-enabled, then restarted phone - uninstalled then

Questions

Att is a terrible company