Available Now: Buy the new iPhone 14, iPhone 14 Pro and iPhone 14 Pro Max from AT&T!
AT&T Internet Installation

AT&T Internet Installation

Tips for installing & connecting your equipment.

(6555)
Neighbors can get internet but I can’t

I am setting up a new Tiny home on a lot with a brand new address issued by the county. At first, my address wasn't coming up in your system. Now it is, but it's saying I can't get internet service and neither can my moms house but the Neighbors across the street and on the same side of the street c

Questions

7 years asking for internet service

I have been calling AT&T for 7 years trying to get internet to my home and have been told every year multiple times a year they don’t have the capacity to add my home. I want to know who I need to talk to get that changed we are willing to pay whatever is necessary to get it added. Every time I

Questions

Accepted Solution

Different service dept for acp customers?

I just recently signed up for acp and got broadband internet. After receiving the self installation kit and troubleshooting with costumer service I got scheduled for a service tech to come out in 2 weeks. The customer service rep I was talking to kept saying he was trying to find something sooner an

Questions

No show tech for Fixed Wireless Internet

My first appointment for installation was 4/28/2022....5 months ago....the tech keeps changing my appointment. I get a text the day before my appointment confirming my appointment and then the day of my appointment i get another text with a new appointment date that is usually a week out.....this h

Questions

Accepted Solution

Official Solution

Weak Wi-Fi? You May Be The Cause - Tips & Solutions from the AT&T Community