Account & Usage

Account & Usage

Tips for managing your AT&T PREPAID account, data usage and payments.

(6507)
Att prepaid password reset

I’m trying to login to my att prepaid account to pay my bill but I keep getting the error “the system cannot reset your password at this time. call 611 for help.” I have the SIM card in a hotspot box so I can’t call.

Questions

What's my Account number

I need my Account number

Questions

iPhone features and unlock issues on prepaid

I'm a longtime AT&T prepaid user, going back to 2007. I purchased a new iPhone SE (the 2020 version) last December and am having a couple issues. The phone was activated on December 4, 2021 and the phone's IMEI was updated on my account on December 9 through the paygonline.com site. Since I g

Questions

My ATT pre-paid mobile is showing way too much internet usage, I don't use that much

ATT is showing me that i have used 8 GB in less than 12 days. I am new to ATT but I know I have not used it to this extent, whats ATT's deal? I have restricted all my apps not to hook up unless on wifi, and I have never used this much dat, I was averaging 3 GB a month on my previous carrier...Are yo

Questions

Hotspot

Earlier today I purchased a 5 GB hotspot and without notification it was taken from me before I finished using it I still have proof of payment & my usage. I want a refund.

Questions

MVNO with ATT prepaid phone

Trouble shooting connection with ATT network from MVNO with ATT Prepaid phone

Questions

Ipad 6th generation cellular+wifi. At&T SIM not working anymore

I have had a pay as you go AT&T account for 10 years, presently I have a iPad 6th generation. I buy the monthly cellular several times a year.  Tried to activate it again for a month, and says, Invalid.  In my iPad settings>cellular>manage AT&T account>Invalid Access. (

Questions

Accepted Solution

Official Solution

AT&T network using Globe Sim card in USA