• Favorite forums
  • My latest badges
My latest badges
View profile
Created: Apr 25, 2011
redvette86 Created: Apr. 25, 2011
Connected my phone and Itunes presented me with update software. I clicked on it. It installed and now I get an error message. iTunes has detected an iPhone in recovery move. You must restore this iPhone before it can be used with iTunes. Will this wipe out all info on my phone? Why did this happen? Now I can't use my phone at the moment. Argh!!! Help.
Wireless Forum  •
1,8451845 views
redvette86 has no accepted solutions.
redvette86 has no activity.
Activity Feed for redvette86

Uploaded Images for redvette86

No images available.