Need to get in touch with a Sales Representative? Talk to a Business Expert HERE .
Construction & Engineering Assistance

Construction & Engineering Assistance

Request a local engineer for new construction or a "Will Serve" letter.

Ask a question

2023-In-The-Spotlight

(0)
No conversations found!
(2488)
S
Easement release

looking for the number to call for information on an easement and how it can be removed/released. It is a 1936 easement.

Question

Lowering Manhole Cover

Hello - I am an engineer who is redesigning a site entrance to meet Georgia DOT standards. The redesign will necessitate lowering the AT&T manhole cover several inches.  Please let me know who I should talk with at AT&T about this.

Question

ATT Encroachment Approval

I am planning on building an ADU unit in my backyard in the city of Westminster, CA. Based on my conversation Westminster's Planning Department Official, I need to request for Consent to Encroach on Distribution Easement from the utilities companies. An approval from Southern California Edison is pe

Question

Utility Line Relocation

We are the general contractor building a new home in Leicester, NC. We need to get an AT&T utility line moved. Who do we need to speak to about that and what is the process. Thank you for your help. Eric Zetterholm, Owner Flow North Developers, LLC [email scrubbed]

Question

Southwestern Easement Release process

Our client would like to release an abandoned telephone easement in the City of Lago Vista, Texas. Volume 2008, Page 340, D.R.T.C.T  Who could we reach out to initiate this process?  Easement located in Travis county.

Question

Release an ancient easement

We have an ancient easement in the land that the surveyor cannot locate. The easement is not used anymore, who can help us to release it?

Question

Trying to get a hold of AT&T land department regarding an existing easement.