Sorry, no. You should have waited until your $45 plan expired or at least until you used all the data before changing plans. When you change your plan, the old plan terminates and you lose any remaining days. There are no refunds for unused days.
Award for Community Excellence 2019 Achiever* *The views and opinions expressed on this forum are purely my own. Any product claim, statistic, quote, or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider, or party.