For the mom who gives us everything - Mother's Day gifts that connects us.
Need help understanding your bill?
Talovetu69's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Thursday, January 18th, 2018 3:37 PM

Contact me

I have been fighting AT&T over a billing issue since SEPTEMBER of 2017 its now Mid January and I still am unable to reach someone to help me. I call maybe 5-6 times a month and every time spend 2+ hours on the phone and all I get is transferred. A long time ago I had both U-verse services and wireless, because of that it created a unified bill. Well guess what Unified can't help me because its a wireless specific billing issue, Wireless can't help me because they can't see the bill because its unified. Every time I explain this they send me to someone else. OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN. I am so sick of it and I need someone to help me. I have begged and pleaded I have recounted what happened over 100 times to different reps. some phone conversations I have been transferred up to 9 times. Ultimately eventually the call gets dropped, lost or I just get frustrated. PLEASE CAN SOMEONE GET A HOLD OF ME WHO CAN ACTUALLY HELP ME. 

ACE - Expert

• 

64.7K Messages

6 years ago

This is a custom to customer forum, not customer support. No one from ATT will contact you from your post here. If you get a reply from ATTCares, they will just ask you to send them a private message. Rather than wait, send a private message to @ATTCares

ACE - Expert

• 

14.2K Messages

6 years ago

@Talovetu69 wrote: