Need help understanding your bill?
Paranotary's profile

Guru

• 

467 Messages

Sunday, December 24th, 2017 11:57 AM

BOGO and Wireless Autopay Credits

I am new to AT&T as well as the forum.  I have seen the questions and answers for previous BOGO offers, but not the one I currently have.

I have a couple of questions, which pretty much are the same questions for 2 different credits.  How long does it take to actually see the BOGO credits?  And when you do receive the BOGO credits, do you receive the past months’ credits in one bill?  I am getting concerned about the BOGO credits as I just received my third bill and neither of the two credits are on there.  All of my other credits have appeared except for these.

My other credit question is after I receive the wireless autopay credit, should I also receive the past month’s credit?  I started my wireless service on October 17, 2017, I went straight home and signed up for autopay.  The very first month autopay was active and deducted.  I received one $10 autopay credit on the second bill.  Should I have received a second $10 credit for the first month, which was paid by autopay?

Accepted Solution

Official Solution

ACE - Sage

• 

116.6K Messages

6 years ago

@Paranotary wrote:

I am new to AT&T as well as the forum.  I have seen the questions and answers for previous BOGO offers, but not the one I currently have.

I have a couple of questions, which pretty much are the same questions for 2 different credits.  How long does it take to actually see the BOGO credits?  Typically 3 months.

And when you do receive the BOGO credits, do you receive the past months’ credits in one bill?  Yes.

I am getting concerned about the BOGO credits as I just received my third bill and neither of the two credits are on there.  All of my other credits have appeared except for these.

3 months would be mid January