iPhone 5s orders, any problems?

Tutor

iPhone 5s orders, any problems?

This is my first time upgrading, I switched to the Next plan because I always want something new. I went to check out and pay for shipping. The confirmation came up that the order was placed, I was only supposed to pay $15 for shipping. I didn't get an email but just seen my account was charged $65. I'm trying not to stress and just wait until I can call customer service in a few hours, but it's now its hard to sleep thinking about what's wrong.
Message 2 of 12 (2,200 Views)
Teacher

Re: iPhone 5s orders, any problems?

I believe you're charged the taxes for the phone up front when using the next program

Message 3 of 12 (2,141 Views)
Contributor

Re: iPhone 5 order issues?

I tried ot irder and iphone 5s on att.com and it tells me that it cannot find my account. . so , i tried apple.com and it told me that i have a business account, which is not true. . . so, i cannot order an upgrade what do i do?

Message 1 of 12 (2,170 Views)
Expert

Re: iPhone 5 order issues?

toyteq wrote:

I tried ot irder and iphone 5s on att.com and it tells me that it cannot find my account. . so , i tried apple.com and it told me that i have a business account, which is not true. . . so, i cannot order an upgrade what do i do?

do you have any form of discount on your account? Seem to recall that some Corporate, federal or educational can sometimes flag an account as premier (business)

Message 4 of 12 (2,062 Views)
Employee

Hello tangela81!  Thanks so much for your post!  We appreciate you registering for the forums.

FYI, I sent you a private message regarding the issue you experienced (see blue envelope, top right of your screen to access your private messages).

Please don't hesitate to respond back to my private message if you have any other questions or concerns.

~Delia

Rethink Possible

For account specific help, please send a private message to ATTCustomerCare