Official Iphone 5s order status thread

Re: Official Iphone 5s order status thread

Ordered  a 16gb Silver on 9/29 and it is on truck for delivery now.

Message 541 of 1,264 (2,593 Views)
Explorer

@sinkingship28-thats wonderful news!! So is it being delivered today ordid you get shipping confirmation today. I ordered a 16gb silver on 10/4! I cant wait to receive mine! If its getting delivered today when did you receive the shipping confirmation email?

Message 542 of 1,264 (2,520 Views)

I recieved the shipping confirmation on Friday. It was being shipped by Fedex from Ft Worth and I checked the status this morning and it was on the truck for delivery.

Message 543 of 1,264 (2,515 Views)
Explorer

Thats Awesome! Congrats Smiley Happy Like I said i ordered mine on 10/4 and I am new to ATT so Im still learning about how ATT does things. When you placed your order did you select overnight shipping or 3 day? When i placed my order online it gave me the option of shipping I selected the free 3 day shipping) but my online order got canceled, so I had to call later that evening and when I placed my order over the phone, the rep didnt give me any options for shipping.So Im not sure how my phone will arrive when it finally ships. Thats why Im asking Smiley Happy Thanks so much for replying and enjoy your new phone!

Message 544 of 1,264 (2,444 Views)
Highlighted

I got a silver 16gb model. Sorry for responding so late, hectic weekend 

Message 545 of 1,264 (2,313 Views)
Explorer

@thepartycaptain-I also ordered a 16gb silver on 10/04. My estimated time frame is 10/15-10/24. I am new to ATT so i read this whole forum and honestly it seems like everyone who order a silver 16gb received a shipping notification about 5 days after placing the order. I bet we both receive a tracking number on Wednesday 10/9!!!

Message 546 of 1,264 (2,303 Views)

I hope it holds true!

Message 547 of 1,264 (2,236 Views)
Mentor