08-02-2013 2:33 PM
No. but you can change your single plan to a family plan and add up to 4 more phones.
08-16-2013 6:39 AM
If you're wanting another person to be able to log in to your online myAT&T account, you can add an autherized user by clicking on Add or Delete Authorized User. This will allow you to create up to 2 aditional Access IDs that will give others access to online account management for your AT&T account.
Note: These users will also be able to make changes to your account in-store and online.
© 2016 AT&T Intellectual Property.This link will open a new window All rights reserved. AT&T, Globe logo, Mobilizing Your World and DIRECTV are registered trademarks of AT&T Intellectual Property and/or AT&T affiliated companies. All other marks are the property of their respective owners.
Congratulations! You earned the Liz badge!