Helpful Links

roll over

Voyager

roll over

Why did I lose all of my roll over minutes when I up graded?

192 Views
Message 1 of 3
Former Employee

Re: roll over

Did you change your rate plan?

Message 2 of 3
Employee

Re: roll over

If u did any changes to the minutes portion of your plan, your balance is reduced to the ammt of minutes of new plan: You move to 900 min plan..you only keep 900 of your rollover
Employee Contributor*
*I am an AT&T employee and the postings on this site are my own and don't necessarily represent AT&T's position, strategies or opinions.
Message 3 of 3
Share this topic
Announcements

Find out how to track your iPhone's delivery!

Have questions about International Plans? Get the answers on Wed. 10/25 at Hello World: International Plans, from 1-4pm ET / 10am-1pm PT!

Let us help you upgrade and activate your device!

Additional Support