I get my VMs with 4G turned off, no problem.
But when I turn on 4G, I get a VM alert and every message is NEW (since the last time I turned on 4G). It's like getting my VMs played twice.
Is there a setting I've missed?
The iPhone 8, 8 Plus & Apple Watch Series 3 are here!
Find out how to track your iPhone's delivery!
Let us help you upgrade and activate your device!