I get my VMs with 4G turned off, no problem.
But when I turn on 4G, I get a VM alert and every message is NEW (since the last time I turned on 4G). It's like getting my VMs played twice.
Is there a setting I've missed?
Is the iPhone X worth it? Find out why it totally is!
Find out how to track your iPhone's delivery!
Let us help you Give the Gift of AT&T Wireless this holiday season!