When I sync my iPhone, I eventually get this in a error box.
The iPhone "My name iPhone" cannot be synced. An unknown error occurred (13019).
Perhaps I should post this on the Apple forum, but I usually get better replies here.
I have read where you should uncheck the sync Music option and re sync then check it back off and re sync. I was afraid to do it only because when I uncheck the box I got a message box saying.....Are you sure you don't want to sync music? All existing songs and playlists on the iPhone "My name iPhone" will be removed. Will this happen? It sounds like doing this will wipe out my music on my iPhone. I also looked at voice memos and there were no duplicates. I have to check other suggestions on fixing the error, but I wanted to inquire on this one since I wasn't sure what would actually happen to my music.