Navigator recently installed a new upgrade with a prompt to accept the upgrade.
When I accepted the request for the upgrade it requested access to a BUNCH of files on my Blackberry.
My Blackberry is a company phone, and I cannot approve clearance for Navigator to access these files.
Discussion with others in my group that are having the same problem has indicated that our company will NOT approve the request to access the files on our Blackberries.
As a result, Navigator locks up on the request access screen, and I have lost access to Navigator on my phone.
My question is: Is there anyway to UNREQUEST the upgrade, and return to the original Navigator program.
Navigator was working fine on my phone until this upgrade was initiated.
Welcome to the AT&T Community Forums!!! Stop by the Community How-To section for tips on how to get started.
This link will open a new window
© 2016 AT&T Intellectual Property.This link will open a new window All rights reserved. AT&T, Globe logo, Mobilizing Your World and DIRECTV are registered trademarks of AT&T Intellectual Property and/or AT&T affiliated companies. All other marks are the property of their respective owners.
Congratulations! You earned the Liz badge!