Is there a way to leave the mail on the server when deleting from handheld?

Contributor

Is there a way to leave the mail on the server when deleting from handheld?

Is there a way to leave the mail on the server when deleting from handheld?
1,108 Views
Message 1 of 1
You must type a description before you click preview or reply.
Share this topic
Announcements

Are you looking to upgrade and activate your device?

Let us help make Ordering, Upgrading and Activating easy!

Additional Support