Is there a way to leave the mail on the server when deleting from handheld?

Highlighted
Contributor

Is there a way to leave the mail on the server when deleting from handheld?

Is there a way to leave the mail on the server when deleting from handheld?
Message 1 of 1 (1,104 Views)
Share this topic
Announcements

Welcome to the AT&T Community Forums!!! Stop by the Community How-To section for tips on how to get started.