Re: Do not wish to delete mail from server when downloaded
Xpressmail should never delete your email off the server if its just downloading the message to your device. However, it does replicate any changes you make to the inbox on the device wiht the server. So if you delete/move/read/etc it will mirror your actions on the server. There is no way around this, as xpressmail was made to keep a live copy of your inbox on the device.