For the mom who gives us everything - Mother's Day gifts that connects us.
Troubleshoot your device issues
megatec45's profile

Scholar

• 

101 Messages

Wednesday, July 30th, 2008 4:33 AM

Closed

Pandora on ATT Tilt

Is there any way to load Pandora on a Tilt?? If not, will the app be available in the future to PPC users?

Teacher

• 

17 Messages

16 years ago

I've been using Pandora for a few months now and i love it!  Cant wait for it to come out for the Tilt!!!

Scholar

• 

389 Messages

16 years ago

@Planet-Ed wrote:
I just downloaded it .... For my iPhone3G Smiley Tongue

How dare you rub it in our faces!  Smiley Very Happy  I sent the company an email as well to try and let them know about one more WinMo user that wants it bad.

Scholar

• 

109 Messages

16 years ago

Ok, I am usually pretty skeptical about online radio, but OMG this is by far the best package I have used just signed up for it.  This makes the mobile version of XM look like a transister radio, I need this on my Tilt now!!!!  Come Sentinal pass it on up the chain..

Mentor

• 

33 Messages

15 years ago

Set up an account at last.fm

Then go to the link below to see how to listen to it on your phone.

http://lastfmmobile.profusehost.net/howto.html

Until Pandora gives Windows Mobile users some love it really is the next best thing.

Teacher

• 

12 Messages

15 years ago

I use last.fm!  You can download the cab and install it and it works pretty well!  You can download it from here... http://lastfmppc.uw.hu/

Note: ATT customers can now use pandora on Windows Mobile! You can download the cab and it comes with a 1 day trial.  After that its $8 a month. Get it here... http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.php?p=2986348&postcount=79

Scholar

• 

65 Messages

15 years ago

@bkathens wrote: