fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

9 years ago

How about having large kettles that say "Hallmark" all over the country during holiday time so that people can put their requests for the Hallmark channels in them. The Salvation Army people won't mind double duty. If they do, the ACE Members can be in charge of the kettles.

1 Attachment

ACE - Expert

• 

27.6K Messages

9 years ago

@dwinth wrote:

How about having large kettles that say "Hallmark" all over the country during holiday time so that people can put their requests for the Hallmark channels in them. The Salvation Army people won't mind double duty. If they do, the ACE Members can be in charge of the kettles.

I'm only manning a kettle if I can wear my Ninja outfit and I get a cut of the take.  Smiley Surprised

ACE - Professor

• 

7.6K Messages

9 years ago

@gfranklin wrote:
When we signed up this year, not only did the online list of channels include Style Network, the channel guide provided at installation included it. Access to that network was one of the reasons we signed up for u-verse, and if course, NO STYLE NETWORK!!! (Esquire, instead.) So realize that AT&T isn't above misleading customers when it suits them. And no, it wasn't just an innocent mistake.

Let me get this right.

You signed up this year (2014) for Style Network. A quick look online reveals that Style Network went off the air on all providers back in 2012, but might relaunch.