fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

10 years ago

What an incredibly rude response. I am a subscriber and this is not a PR piece. You sound like an angry person who needs a vacation or a long bubble bath. Relax. If you had Hallmark Channel you could watch some uplifting positive programming. Take care of yourself. AT&T promotes their subscription with the tag line "Break up with cable, not your shows." Not an accurate statement.

Master

• 

9.8K Messages

10 years ago

@MomsVote wrote:
What an incredibly rude response. I am a subscriber and this is not a PR piece. You sound like an angry person who needs a vacation or a long bubble bath. Relax. If you had Hallmark Channel you could watch some uplifting positive programming. Take care of yourself. AT&T promotes their subscription with the tag line "Break up with cable, not your shows." Not an accurate statement.

@Sorry if I came across as being rude @MomsVote, I wasn't, I was just being honest.  No one wants Hallmark back more than I do.  My wife (who is disabled), loves it.