Where is the Hallmark Channel?

Contributor

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Message 436 of 787 (79,773 Views)
ACE - Professor

Re: Hallmark Channel

csapelak wrote:

I would really like to see ATT get the Hallmark Channel.  I love their new series, "Cedar Cove" but cannot watch it since ATT does not have an agreement with them. 

How can you love a new series that you can't watch?

-------

Resident Xbox ACE. Ask me almost anything about Xbox on U-Verse.

Xbox Gamertag: americangame
PSN: americangame
Steam:americangame
When friending me mention that you found me on the AT&T forums.
*The views and opinions expressed on this forum are purely my own. Any product claim, statistic, quote, or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider, or party.
Message 420 of 787 (3,814 Views)
ACE - Master

americangame wrote:

csapelak wrote:

I would really like to see ATT get the Hallmark Channel.  I love their new series, "Cedar Cove" but cannot watch it since ATT does not have an agreement with them. 

How can you love a new series that you can't watch?

Maybe they watched it at a friend's house, a hotel, on any other provider except U-Verse and so on.

*The views and opinions expressed on this forum are purely my own. Any product claim, statistic, quote, or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider, or party.
Message 421 of 787 (3,803 Views)
Scholar

my mother law lives on the same little piece of property as me....i have uverse she has dish...so her hopper is hooked up to our wifi.....so when i wanna watch a channel i don't have i fire up the old dish anywhere website with hdmi cable to t.v...and watch those channels that way....and she uses our wifi for her own use also

Message 422 of 787 (3,756 Views)