For the mom who gives us everything - Mother's Day gifts that connects us.
fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Master

• 

9.8K Messages

10 years ago

Sending mailers is not illegal. There are ways to try to slow them down or maybe even stop them. You could start by contacting Alex, one of the AT&T Community Managers for further assistance. He should be able to forward your request to the correct group at AT&T. You should also google "DMAChoice" and opt out there. Paperkarma is an app for snapping photos of junk mail envelopes with your Smartphone. They supposedly will send "remove" requests, on your behalf. Good luck

@revaj7 wrote:

AT&T U-verse need to make a deal with Hallmark.  They have the best family shows/movies.  The Christmas movies are the best.  Please make a deal with Hallmark.  I am writing them and asking them to come back.  Other wise, I may have to go back to a service that has Hallmark.

And that would be just about every provider, in the US.  We're hoping that they come back too because that creates one big choke point on the forums, lol.

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

I tried to get to page 14, the last page of this Hallmark thread, on my Iphone. It is impossible to do so. You hit "next" and you get nowhere. As I have said before, this redo of this forum was the most idiotic thing that AT&T could do.

Why would they take an easy to navigate forum, and completely ruin it like they have done. As bad as it is on the computer, it is much worse if you try to navigate it on an Iphone.

Contributor

• 

1 Message

10 years ago