Explore & discover

Helpful Links

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

Contributor

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Message 436 of 787
Contributor

Hallmark Channel

Just wandering about the Hallmark Channel. When we went with U-Verse in March we were assured that the channel would be brought back before the Fall season. However, I have not seen any more talk about it. Please tell me this was not a "selling" line to get me to go with U-Verse.

Message 390 of 787
ACE - Expert

Re: Hallmark Channel

Hallmark has been gone from UVerse for almost 4 years (9/2010).

Will it EVER return?  Who knows but no ETA at this time.

Award for Community Excellence 2019 Achiever*
*The views and opinions expressed on this forum are purely my own. Any product claim, statistic, quote, or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider, or party.
Message 391 of 787
ACE - Professor

@jmacky1234 wrote:

Just wandering about the Hallmark Channel. When we went with U-Verse in March we were assured that the channel would be brought back before the Fall season. However, I have not seen any more talk about it. Please tell me this was not a "selling" line to get me to go with U-Verse.

Unfortunately, you had a salesman who would say anything to make a sale. He outright lied to you. Nevertheless, enjoy U-Verse. There are plenty of channels and features to make it worth your while to stay.

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.
*The views and opinions expressed on this forum are purely my own. Any product claim, statistic, quote, or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider, or party.
Message 392 of 787