Where is the Hallmark Channel?

Contributor

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Message 436 of 787
ACE - Professor

Re: Where is the Hallmark Channel??

The possiblities are endless if this merger comes about. There could be the return of the Hallmark and the Hallmark Movie channels as well as the return of the NHL Network with the inclusion of NHL Center Ice. We could have MLB Extra Innings and NFL Sunday Ticket.

Anything is possible, or some is possible, or none is possible. We will have to wait and see.

If all of this comes about, the One Post One and Dones will have very little to complain about, but sure enough they will find something.

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.
*The views and opinions expressed on this forum are purely my own. Any product claim, statistic, quote, or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider, or party.
Message 360 of 787
Contributor

Hallmark channels. That's a deal breaker.

I had planned to switch from Direct TV to uverse until I discovered they do not carry the Hallmark channels. That's a deal breaker.

Message 361 of 787
Contributor

Hallmark Channel

I really want the Hallmark Channel. At the size of ATT, I would think you could work out a deal. You are not exactly losing money.

Message 362 of 787
Scholar

Re: Hallmark Channel

Message 363 of 787
Highlighted
ACE - Professor

glaverdiere wrote:

I really want the Hallmark Channel. At the size of ATT, I would think you could work out a deal. You are not exactly losing money.