Where is the Hallmark Channel?

Contributor

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Message 436 of 787 (79,295 Views)
ACE - Master

Re: Hallmark

[ Edited ]

It doesn't matter if it's auto sales, security system sales or TV/Voice/Internet sales - many are sleazy and will say anything to get a sale.  That is sad and I bet lies are being told about Hallmark and otheritems related to UVerse.

*The views and opinions expressed on this forum are purely my own. Any product claim, statistic, quote, or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider, or party.
Message 330 of 787 (2,155 Views)
ACE - Professor

Re: Hallmark

[ Edited ]

dwinth wrote:

baseballisback wrote:

Is the Hackmark Channel gone? NO ONE TOLD ME!!!!!! It is true, then. You sign up for U-Verse, and your contract says that you will not ever, never loose any channels for the length of the contract, and lo and behold, they immediatly take away 10 channels a month from you. No other providers take away channels, only AT$T. And they never, ever put on new channels to replace them. I WANT IMMEDIATE REFUNDS!!!!

I was at a hotel that had a  convention for AT$T salesman, and every one of them told me that Hackmark would always be part of U-Verse, and I would never, ever loose another channel again.

In the last two days I talked to 35,648 people who said they were going to go to other providers because of no Hackmark Channel. You are loosing a lot of customers. WE LET OUR MONEY DO THE TALKING !!!

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.

You're trying to kill me with the misuse of the word 'loose' aren't you?