For the mom who gives us everything - Mother's Day gifts that connects us.
fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

ACE - Master

• 

6.9K Messages

10 years ago

@davette59 wrote:
Uverse will not be in my home any time soon. I may sign up for a one year contract and one month in find out that several of my favorite channels have been dropped.

Dave

So why are you even on these forums then since you have repeatedly stated you will not be signing up for UVerse?

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

@oufanindallas wrote:

@davette59 wrote:
Uverse will not be in my home any time soon. I may sign up for a one year contract and one month in find out that several of my favorite channels have been dropped.

Dave

So why are you even on these forums then since you have repeatedly stated you will not be signing up for UVerse?

I think Davette59 is long gone, and will not respond to any of our posts.

Tutor

• 

12 Messages

10 years ago

OK, I'll drop off of the forum and make no more comments.

Dave

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

@davette59 wrote:
OK, I'll drop off of the forum and make no more comments.

Dave

No one is telling you to leave the forum. We are just tired of hearing the same thing over and over again about how you never plan to be a U-Verse customer because you feel that U-Verse drops channels constantly, which, as we have shown, is totally false.

Since your statement is totally false, you should give U-Verse a try. I am confident that you will be very happy with the service.

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.

Tutor

• 

12 Messages

10 years ago

Several rude people on this form.

Goodbye!

ACE - Professor

•