fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

10 years ago

You must work for AT&T... who else would say what you just said... 🙂

Anyway  if it is so old request as you mentioned...., why do you hear that complaint that the channel is not available often? It means that some of us do care enough to complaint... 🙂 and maybe, maybe it will come back - I think from your previous comments all you care about is sports and if that is true and you work for AT&T ... that is an interesting combination...

ACE - Expert

• 

27.7K Messages

10 years ago

@digitrds wrote:

Anyway  if it is so old request as you mentioned...., why do you hear that complaint that the channel is not available often? It means that some of us do care enough to complaint... 🙂 and maybe, maybe it will come back - I think from your previous comments all you care about is sports and if that is true and you work for AT&T ... that is an interesting combination...

AT&T employees carry a moniker stating such.   The "ACE" that replied to your post is not an ATT employee.  That I know.  Does dwinth love sports?  I guess so.  Smiley Frustrated

Do we hear complaints about Uverse failing to carry the Hallmark channel?  Practically DAILY!  Especially around the holidays.  Smiley Sad

Will ATT pick the Hallmark Channel up after a 3+ year absence?  Perhaps. Who knows what the future holds.  Smiley Surprised

Hope springs eternal.....  Smiley LOL

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

@digitrds wrote:

As Skeeterintexas said, I am not an employee of AT&T. Please site some of my previous posts that indicate that all I care about is sports. You will find that my posts are about a lot of different channels and subjects.