For the mom who gives us everything - Mother's Day gifts that connects us.
fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

ACE - Expert

• 

35K Messages

10 years ago

What, you don't like da fishbowl?

Master

• 

9.8K Messages

10 years ago

Yerah, I went to Shedd Aquarium, I don't need to see no more stinkin' fishes! Smiley Very Happy

Former Employee

• 

310 Messages

10 years ago

@JefferMC wrote:

What, you don't like da fishbowl?

Another viewer!! LOL

ACE - Expert

• 

35K Messages

10 years ago

My wife was a faithful viewer of BBAD.  For several summers I'd pick up Showtime (or U-300 in the U-verse world) so she could watch it, then drop back in the fall. 

I'll watch the actual episodes with her, but you can't make me watch 21 more hours of that stuff a week.  Three is quite enough.

Master

• 

9.8K Messages

10 years ago

@JefferMC wrote:

My wife was a faithful viewer of BBAD.  For several summers I'd pick up Showtime (or U-300 in the U-verse world) so she could watch it, then drop back in the fall. 

I'll watch the actual episodes with her, but you can't make me watch 21 more hours of that stuff a week.  Three is quite enough.

I see your point but my wife is up at all hours, and I often got a "you gotta see this" about silly stuff that went on, during BBAD.  It was cool on Showtime but I am guessing that it was lame on TVGN.  I almost considered a trial of the Live Feeds.  CBS did those differently too, this year.

I actually wish that they did BB 2x a year.

Contributor

• 

1 Message

10 years ago