fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Professor

• 

1.3K Messages

10 years ago

@cwemje wrote:

I have a suggestion, get rid of all those worthless music channels that no one listens to and get the Hallmark Channel back on here, one of the reasons I choose AT&T Uverse was it showed the Hallmark channel in the lineup??!!

I hope its back on by the time Cedar Cove comes back on !!!!!

Cedar Cove wasn't even in devlopment when Hallmark left U-Verse. The show started airing in July this year.

I know they just started selling the Astrodome's turf this wekend but there's no reason to bring it onto this message board for everyone to see.

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

@janalraper56 wrote:

Hallmark needs to be added to the channel line up again.it's the best one out there.

There are plenty of people on this forum who will disagree with you about how good The Hallmark Channel is. Make your channel requests here:   http://uversechannels.att.com/

None of us can do anything about adding The Hallmark Channel as we are subscribers just like you.

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

We could cut down on the number of posts by The One Post One and Done posters by advocating a new channel that is a combination of Al Jazeera America and The Hallmark Channel. It could be called Al Jahallmarka America.

There could be some interesting programming possiblilities.

ACE - Master

• 

6.9K Messages

10 years ago

@Jeffster_1 wrote:

@dwinth wrote:

@skeeterintexas wrote:

@cwemje wrote: