fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Contributor

• 

3 Messages

10 years ago

I am a At&t uverse Customer,

I have requested as many other Customers have, to please return the Hallmark Channels and the Hallmark Movie Channels, I have also contacted the Hallmark Channel. Hallmark advised me they would like to work with At&t Uverse to possibly see if an aggrement could be made between the both of you. I have not heard from Uverse as to what could be done to return Hallmark to the channel line up for your paying customers.

Guru

• 

1K Messages

10 years ago

There have been many threads on this topic since Hallmark departed about three years ago.  This thread is probably a good representation of the discussion that has occurred.  If you search the forum, I'm sure you will find many other references.  Other than having submitted your requests, I doubt there is much more you can do than wait and see.  There does not seem to be any sign that Hallmark is returning anytime soon.  

ACE - Master

• 

6.9K Messages

10 years ago

@LoveHD wrote: