Where is the Hallmark Channel?

Contributor

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Message 436 of 787 (79,653 Views)
Teacher

Hallmark Channel

Is the Hallmark Channel coming back? I just signed up for UVerse and had I know it didnt carry Hallmark I WOULDNT of! Its my all time favorite and about the only thing I watch.

Message 30 of 787 (89,364 Views)
ACE - Master

Re: Hallmark Channel

The Hallmark Channel has been gone from Uverse since Sept. 2010.  There is no talk of it coming back.

*The views and opinions expressed on this forum are purely my own. Any product claim, statistic, quote, or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider, or party.
Message 31 of 787 (22,524 Views)

Hallmark Channel

I am mad that I just signed on yesterday and got it installed and didn't know that Hallmark Channel was not a part of it.  This needs to be done or I should just go back to Time Warner Cable!  Is this in the works??

Message 32 of 787 (17,504 Views)
Highlighted
ACE - Master

I wouldn't hold my breath.  Hallmark was dropped back in 2010.  I'm sure there are still ongoing talks but none of us peons will know anything until someone makes an announcement.

"If you find this post helpful and it solved your issue please mark it as a solution.  This will help other forum members locate it and will also let everyone know that it corrected your problem. If they have the same issue they will know how to solve theirs"

*The views and opinions expressed on this forum are purely my own. Any product claim, statistic, quote, or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider, or party.
Message 33 of 787 (17,504 Views)
Tutor