fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

11 years ago

Thank you, Skeeter, for the correction. Smiley Happy

ACE - Expert

• 

27.6K Messages

11 years ago

I didn't want to give anyone a false sense of hope!  Smiley Sad

Master

• 

9.8K Messages

11 years ago

@skeeterintexas wrote:

Skeeter - this is the time of the year that my wife will ask me either: 1) are we going to get the Hallmark Channel, this year or 2) what channel is it on?  The channels' big draw (besides the series with that hottie Andie Macdowell) is Holiday movies and I bet that wives and mothers will be asking their spouses or kids about Hallmark, all across U-Verse land.

Professor

• 

1.3K Messages

11 years ago

@dhascall wrote:

@skeeterintexas wrote:

Skeeter - this is the time of the year that my wife will ask me either: 1) are we going to get the Hallmark Channel, this year or 2) what channel is it on?  The channels' big draw (besides the series with that hottie Andie Macdowell) is Holiday movies and I bet that wives and mothers will be asking their spouses or kids about Hallmark, all across U-Verse land.

The only things I know Andie MacDowelll from is being the love intrest in Groundhog Day.

Is it irony that the Hallmark subject keeps coming back nearly the same every day?

Scholar

• 

155 Messages

11 years ago

outfanindallas writes, "Hallmark has been gone so long the vulture Direct TV sales people at Costco are no longer using that as a reason to switch."

Crazy.