For the mom who gives us everything - Mother's Day gifts that connects us.
fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Scholar

• 

117 Messages

11 years ago

From Business Wire, A Division of Berkshire Hathaway Company

-- "Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove" Launches with Stellar Ratings and Social Media Dominance. Hallmark Channel's first original scripted primetime series, "Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove", kicked off July 20 securing a 2.4 household rating with over 3.8 million unduplicated viewers. The pilot ranked as the #3-rated drama premiere on cable among households this summer to-date as well as the #1-rated ad-supported cable movie of the week and day. In addition to watching the show, viewers took social media chatter by storm, making the world premiere of "Cedar Cove" the most buzzed about primetime television program overall and #2 cable program on social media according to Trendrr Research for Saturday.

-- Hallmark Movie Channel Has a Banner Second Quarter. The network marked its highest-rated quarter in network history for total day and prime time among household delivery, registering increases of 35% in total day and 37% in primetime household delivery compared to the Second Quarter 2012 average. Hallmark Movie Channel is also pacing ahead of the competition, with its household delivery growth marking the largest year-to-year increase among all mid-sized ad-supported cable networks and the third largest increase of all 100 Nielsen measured ad-supported cable networks.

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/crown-media-holdings-announces-operating-results-for-second-quarter-of-2013-2013-07-31

Professor

• 

1.3K Messages

11 years ago