For the mom who gives us everything - Mother's Day gifts that connects us.
Noeleazy2's profile

Tutor

• 

12 Messages

Saturday, January 27th, 2018 6:33 AM

Uverse App missing many channels as show on home tv

Why is the uverse app miissing many channels as show on home tv even when using it at home?  Local channels and others channel are not available on rhe app. It should be all available on app as well since you are watching at home using the same at&t wifi. This should be fixed asap. Xfinity allows it on their service to both view channels of home and mobile app. 

Tutor

• 

12 Messages

6 years ago

I take it back. The History channel disappeared off the list of Live channels! Ir was there earlier and when I looked for it again, it’s not there anymore. Now I am back where I am unable to watch on mobile. Any ideas?

Guru

• 

467 Messages

6 years ago

Spoiler

I am new to AT&T U-Verse, I’d like to thank you, by these questions I‘m really getting to know this app.  I just found something that I didn’t know about previously.  I checked my Live TV option and the History channel disappeared from there for me also.  However, I found that if you go to the guide, select Watch, if available, it will give you the On Device option and play.  It’ll probably work for other channels as well.  I hope this helps.

0C361658-8953-4C76-81AE-C055E50ADCD8.png

1 Attachment

Tutor

• 

12 Messages

6 years ago

I see those options you have when you click on Watch.  But when I clicked on it on my device, the option I have is watch on tv. I do

not have the option to warch on my device. How did you get those

other options?

Tutor

• 

12 Messages

6 years ago

I see those options you have when you click on Watch. But when I clicked on it on my device, the option I have is watch on tv. I do
not have the option to warch on my device. How did you get those
other options?

Guru

• 

467 Messages

6 years ago