Explore & discover

Helpful Links

Delete a custom directory in AT&T Collaborate™

Employee

Delete a custom directory in AT&T Collaborate™

When our AT&T Collaborate™ account was created, we requested a few custom directories to be set up. We have since consolidated a few teams, and I need to know where I can go to delete some of the directories. Does anyone know where to go?

*I am an AT&T employee, and the postings on this site are my own and don't necessarily represent AT&T's position, strategies or opinions.
134 Views
Message 1 of 2
Employee
Solution
Accepted by topic author Employee
Accepted by j_wilson
‎04-12-2019 4:33 AM

Re: Delete a custom directory in AT&T Collaborate™

To delete a custom directory in AT&T Collaborate™, click on “Select a site” or “Switch sites” at the top of the homepage. Click on “Directory” in the menu to the left. The Directory page populates and you can click on “Edit” in the Custom Directory section. A list of all your configured directories populates and you can click on the delete icon next to the desired directory. Take a look at our tutorial “Manage custom directories with AT&T Collaborate” for information on how to manage custom directories. You can also visit asecare.att.com to see more “How To” tutorials and videos.

 

Join the discussion and share how you use AT&T Collaborate™ or any other Advanced Solutions products to improve your business. Give us product feedback and share suggestions and tips with other users.

*I am an AT&T employee, and the postings on this site are my own and don't necessarily represent AT&T's position, strategies or opinions.
Tags (1)
Message 2 of 2
Share this topic
Share this topic
Announcements...

Traveling abroad? Everything AT&T Business customers need to know about International travel and plans is right here. Click Here for the details.

Additional Support