For the mom who gives us everything - Mother's Day gifts that connects us.
fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

9 years ago

Is there any chance of UVerse bringing hallmark movie channel back

Guru

• 

1K Messages

9 years ago

Nothing is impossible, but Hallmark has been absent from the lineup for over four years.

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

9 years ago

I know I've thought about changing carriers each year. I truly loved that channel.

Carol

[Edited for privacy-please do not post personal or unique information such as but not limited to full names, employee ID numbers, email addresses, phone numbers, account numbers, etc.]

ACE - Expert

• 

27.7K Messages

9 years ago

@Crogers0862 

PLEASE REMOVE ALL PERSONAL INFORMATION AS THIS IS VISIBLE TO THE ENTIRE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  MODS WILL BE NOTIFIED.

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

9 years ago

Hallmark Channel...where is it? I switched from xfinity to u verse with the promise that uverse had the Hallmark Channel in its lineup. This is a deal breaker for me!

Expert

• 

20.4K Messages

9 years ago

@marketmomma wrote:
Hallmark Channel...where is it? I switched from xfinity to u verse with the promise that uverse had the Hallmark Channel in its lineup. This is a deal breaker for me!

Who told you it was here?  Bother checking the channel lineup beforehand to see if it was here?

It's been gone more than 4 years w/no whisper of it coming back, Crown Media thinks ATT Uverse is huge like Comcrap and is asking for that kind of price. Smiley Surprised

Chris

Please NO SD stretch-o-vision or 480 SD HD Channels
Need Help? PM ATT Uverse Care (all service problems)
ATT Customer Care(all other problems)
Your Results May Vary, In My Humble Opinion