fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

ACE - Expert

• 

27.7K Messages

10 years ago

@csapelak wrote:

I would really like to see ATT get the Hallmark Channel.  I love their new series, "Cedar Cove" but cannot watch it since ATT does not have an agreement with them. 

ATT stopped carrying The Hallmark Channel in Sept. of 2010....almost 4 years ago.

Professor

• 

1.3K Messages

10 years ago

@csapelak wrote:

I would really like to see ATT get the Hallmark Channel.  I love their new series, "Cedar Cove" but cannot watch it since ATT does not have an agreement with them. 

How can you love a new series that you can't watch?

Master

• 

9.8K Messages

10 years ago

@americangame wrote:

@csapelak wrote:

How can you love a new series that you can't watch?

Maybe they watched it at a friend's house, a hotel, on any other provider except U-Verse and so on.

Scholar

• 

195 Messages

10 years ago

my mother law lives on the same little piece of property as me....i have uverse she has dish...so her hopper is hooked up to our wifi.....so when i wanna watch a channel i don't have i fire up the old dish anywhere website with hdmi cable to t.v...and watch those channels that way....and she uses our wifi for her own use also

Contributor

• 

1 Message

10 years ago

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

10 years ago