fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

ACE - Expert

• 

27.6K Messages

10 years ago

It might be sooner than later:   Sunday announcement?

• 

25.7K Messages

10 years ago

1. Not having 5 million uverse subscribers is one thing. Not having the combined 25 million Uverse and Directv subscribers is a whole other thing. Although  this merger will take a while to be completed I can see hallmark and AT&T maybe sitting down for some discussions again.

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

The possiblities are endless if this merger comes about. There could be the return of the Hallmark and the Hallmark Movie channels as well as the return of the NHL Network with the inclusion of NHL Center Ice. We could have MLB Extra Innings and NFL Sunday Ticket.

Anything is possible, or some is possible, or none is possible. We will have to wait and see.

If all of this comes about, the One Post One and Dones will have very little to complain about, but sure enough they will find something.

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.

Tutor

• 

7 Messages

10 years ago

I had planned to switch from Direct TV to uverse until I discovered they do not carry the Hallmark channels. That's a deal breaker.

Contributor

• 

3 Messages

10 years ago

I really want the Hallmark Channel. At the size of ATT, I would think you could work out a deal. You are not exactly losing money.

Scholar

• 

195 Messages

10 years ago

imagesP3EOFY0E.jpg

1 Attachment

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

@glaverdiere wrote:

I really want the Hallmark Channel. At the size of ATT, I would think you could work out a deal. You are not exactly losing money.