fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

@skeeterintexas wrote:

@jeanneintexas wrote:

When will the Hallmark channels be back on Uverse?  All through the holiday season I saw great commercials for the holiday Hallmark Channel movies.   Meanwhile AT&T keeps adding useless "interactive" channels and other new channels that no one cares about.  BRING BACK HALLMARK!

NEVER....HALLMARK IS GONE...LET US HAVE A MOMENT OF SILENCE FOR HALLMARK AND THE HALLMARK MOVIE CHANNEL.  Smiley Sad

IT'S BEEN GONE FOR OVER 3 YEARS.  THERE IS NO WORD ON IT EVER COMING BACK TO UVERSE.  WE ARE DEEPLY SORRY IF YOU SIGNED UP FOR UVERSE WITHOUT KNOWING THIS INFORMATION.

NOW, LET'S ALL TRY TO MOVE ON WITH OUR LIVES.  Smiley Frustrated

....AND YES, I CHANGED THE TITLE OF THIS THREAD SINCE THERE HAVE BEEN 2 POSTS IN THE LAST 30 MINS. ASKING ABOUT HALLMARK.

I wish we could afford a nationwide billboard and television commercial campaign to inform people of exactly what you said.

On March 1, it will be three and a half years.

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.

Tutor

• 

12 Messages

10 years ago

When I recently inquired into getting Uverse, I gave the sales person a list of the channels that we presently had and wanted to have if we switched. One of these was the Hallmark channels. I was told by this person that they were in negotiations with Hallmark. I don't know if this was actually true or if he was just using that for sales leverage. We decided against Uverse anyway because he didn't sound very convincing and no Hallmark was a deal breaker.

ACE - Expert

• 

27.6K Messages

10 years ago

@davette59 wrote: