fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

ACE - Master

• 

6.9K Messages

10 years ago

@davette59 wrote:

I will not be getting Uverse any time soon. If they take a channel of every time there is a contract negotiation, what's next? If I sign a contract to get Uverse for a year, I wouldn't expect to loose some of the channels that were included in my original contract because they cannot settle a negotiation. If you loose a channel that was included in your original contract, I would think that would be a breach of contract and make it null and void. However this is not how it works. I was with another provider under a two year contract when they dropped AMC due to failed negotiations. I was simply told " too bad, you are stuck in a contract anyway ". 

Then you might as well drop all cable/satellite providers because EVERY provider has dropped channels due to a contract dispute.

Tutor

• 

12 Messages

10 years ago

Not a bad idea!!!

Guru

• 

785 Messages

10 years ago

I was really hoping the TVG would become the new Hallmark Channel thread. I guest not.Smiley Sad

ACE - Professor

• 

7.6K Messages

10 years ago

@americangame wrote:

@davette59 wrote: