fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

ACE - Master

• 

6.9K Messages

10 years ago

@Brianbastos wrote:
Hallmark is over at Comcast Xfinity.

You're point?

Master

• 

9.8K Messages

10 years ago

@oufanindallas wrote:

@Brianbastos wrote:
Hallmark is over at Comcast Xfinity.

You're point?

Not speaking for Brian, but his point is that Comcast has it, TWC has it, Dish has it, Direct has it, Cox has it....  Just about everyone  has it except for ... you know who. Smiley Happy

Contributor

• 

3 Messages

10 years ago

I can tell you; the number of persons that !Stop!!! my Install-- Worsre when it's done to put back cable when the "No HallMark" refrence comes up! Hey Stupid! It's going to pay for it!!! Come on left hands and right hands and LISTEN from all others!!! Louisville!!!

Also the (3) KET channels lost in KY as per sey "Local" lose a few too. some persons get Two dishes to get them all!

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

@Boots on the Ground wrote:

I can tell you; the number of persons that !Stop!!! my Install-- Worsre when it's done to put back cable when the "No HallMark" refrence comes up! Hey Stupid! It's going to pay for it!!! Come on left hands and right hands and LISTEN from all others!!! Louisville!!!

Also the (3) KET channels lost in KY as per sey "Local" lose a few too. some persons get Two dishes to get them all!

Please let us know your source and how your receive your numbers that indicate how many people say, "Stop!!! my Install-- Worsre when it's done to put back cable when the "No HallMark" refrence comes up!"