fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Voyager

• 

2 Messages

10 years ago

I love Cedar Cove too!

Tutor

• 

2 Messages

10 years ago

Do you really mean the shopping channels help lower my bill?????

I can honestly say that my bill has only gone up. It has never been lowered. If your statement about shopping channels were correct then that would add credence to those of us that would like the Hallmark channel returned to our Uverse service, AT&T could use some of that shopping channel lute to put it back on.

By the way how much did you see your monthly bill go down when they added the dozen or so of new shopping and advertising channels?

I just counted the shopping and advertising channels (not including the AT&T ones) - 54, 28 SD and 26 HD. I hope they can perfect the 3D shopping channels for next year. My bill will go down some more.

ACE - Expert

• 

34.7K Messages

10 years ago

@Okimamma wrote:
I love Me-TV and Hallmark Movie Channel. I love to watch Night Gallery, Thriller, Perry Mason on Me-TV, and Murder She Wrote on Hallmark Movie Channel, as well as their Christmas programming. I am with Time Warner Cable right now, I was trying to find out if AT&T carried these channel before I switch, I'm glad I checked!!!!

I'm glad you checked, too.  Actually, ME-TV is available on AT&T U-verse in some markets.

ACE - Expert

• 

34.7K Messages

10 years ago

@Copycat68 wrote:

I can honestly say that my bill has only gone up. It has never been lowered. If your statement about shopping channels were correct then that would add credence to those of us that would like the Hallmark channel returned to our Uverse service, AT&T could use some of that shopping channel lute to put it back on.