fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

@Chaosnmyfam wrote:
Is there any chance of someone budging and bringing the Hallmark Channel back? And what "worked"?

Can you explain what you mean by "And what "worked"?"

Contributor

• 

1 Message

10 years ago

I am also sad that we that ha e Uverse can no longer get Hallmark and HMC. I have switched to watching TVland and an aweful lot of football now. I have also bought a lot of Christian movies at Christian book stores. I also watch a lot of the other Christian channels If I even watch tv. I rrally can't find anything on tv anymore that is worth watching, it's all so gross, immoral or just plan mean that I don't want to watch it and don't want my grand kids exposed to it. I do wish we could get the Hallmark channels back. It does seem a shame that we can't have some really decent shows on some of the more than 300 channels that we are paying for.

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

@Rbowen2013 wrote:

I am also sad that we that ha e Uverse can no longer get Hallmark and HMC. I have switched to watching TVland and an aweful lot of football now. I have also bought a lot of Christian movies at Christian book stores. I also watch a lot of the other Christian channels If I even watch tv. I rrally can't find anything on tv anymore that is worth watching, it's all so gross, immoral or just plan mean that I don't want to watch it and don't want my grand kids exposed to it. I do wish we could get the Hallmark channels back. It does seem a shame that we can't have some really decent shows on some of the more than 300 channels that we are paying for.