For the mom who gives us everything - Mother's Day gifts that connects us.
fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

@jlwmcfarland wrote:

http://www.hallmarkchannel.com/ChannelLocator/Channel_locator_request.aspx?zip 

I am sure youre effort is appreciated, but that link to Hallmark is pretty useless. Crown Media, the owner of the Hallmark and Hallmark Movie Channel, is very much aware that U-Verse does not carry their channels.

Please continue to post on this forum. You have two very good first posts.

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.

Tutor

• 

4 Messages

10 years ago

I'm NEW to Uverse - sadly - and enjoyed all last Christmas watching the Hallmark Channel while at home - wonderful movies.  NOW - unfortunately - I find that ATT dropped Hallmark back years ago and because of the lack of forethought on my part - I'm stuck at least for 7 mos and 21 days before I'll be going back to COMCAST.  I am SICK that I ever switched.  Slow internet - problems constantly with TV's - every morning having a blue screen and having to use the tv remote to switch over to tv then back to dmi1 - what the? - THEN...,it works.  Or, unplug the unit for 10 seconds, plug it back in - wait for the ATT bing bing bing circle to reconnect - then.......you get tv.  How, pray tell, is that BETTER.  The channels are totally mixed up - so so so so so so sad I switched,  COMCAST - I love you and I will be back 

ACE - Expert

• 

27.7K Messages

10 years ago

@krolakb wrote: