Posted Aug 11, 2014
3:55:50 PM
View profile
Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

(2)
  • Rate this reply
View profile
Solved
Sep 17, 2013 12:35:57 PM
(2)
ACE - Professor
Edited by ATTDmitriyCM on Nov 25, 2014 at 6:21:27 AM

ellemoy wrote:

That is very disappointing.  I switched from Comcast recently and didn't realize that Hallmark wasn't offered on U-Verse since I didn't think Hallmark would be a specialized channel that not all carriers would provide.  Is there a place to give feedback on the ATT website? 

The Hallmark Channel has been gone from U-Verse since September 1, 2010. Please make your request for that channel here:    http://uversechannels.att.com/

Not all providers carry the same channels. U-Verse carries channels that other providers do not have. Always check the most current channel listings before changing providers.

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.
*The views and opinions expressed on this forum are purely my own. Any product claim, statistic, quote, or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider, or party.
775 replies
(2) Me too
(2) Me too
Cancel
Submit
View all replies
(775)
(0)
  • Rate this reply
View profile
Sep 8, 2013 8:13:59 PM
(0)
Teacher

Is the Hallmark Channel coming back? I just signed up for UVerse and had I know it didnt carry Hallmark I WOULDNT of! Its my all time favorite and about the only thing I watch.

Hallmark Channel

30 of 776 (87,551 Views)
(0)
  • Rate this reply
View profile
Sep 8, 2013 8:38:48 PM
(0)
ACE - Master

The Hallmark Channel has been gone from Uverse since Sept. 2010.  There is no talk of it coming back.