11-25-2018 11:22 AM
I was informed that this service would be canceled after the free trial unless I opted to keep it however it was never cancelled and I never opted to keep it but have been charged for it is like to cancel as well as a refund
Solved by: Go to Solution.
11-25-2018 11:30 AM
If you do not cancel the dau before the trial expires it rolls over to a subscription. That is why you are being charged. If you really want to cancel you need to login to your account and cancel or in the future you will be charged again.
11-25-2018 11:53 AM
Also, if you do cancel, make sure you receive an email confirming the cancellation. If you do not, you may want to try cancelling again.
11-25-2018 2:08 PM